Monday, January 24, 2011

Store Updated.

Trust me, it was worth the wait.  Stocked up on Manipulation EPs and the new ish of No Thanks, Fuck Everything.  Not to mention the oft-delayed comp "These Are The Voices In The Back of Your Head" is at long last available and another new NNT gem, the "We're On The Outs" demo.

Enjoy, true believers.

No comments:

Post a Comment